Trinny in Jozi

Shukran

with one comment

Oh ja, before I forget, shukran for your nominations. Yes, thanks to all of you, I am a finalist the South Afrian Blog Awards 2009. Category: Best South African Overseas Blog. I should get extra credit for pointing out that´s an oxymoron, but grammar doesn´t seem to count much in the blogosphere!

One last favour (for this year, at least): please vote for me by clicking here or on that blinging widget on the right-hand side of the screen. I´d really love to better last year´s third place but, you know, only if you think I deserve it 😉 Although, considering almost 4 000 blogs were nominated this year, I´d say I haven´t done too badly just to make the finals…

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] a comment » 1. I am a finalist in the SA Blog Awards Best Overseas Blog category. Don´t foget: voting closes on March […]


Leave a Reply

