Trinny in Jozi

Family conversation XXIX

with one comment

Nim: I’m going to change your facebook status to “T is gay”.
T: Go for it – I don’t care.
Nim: I’m going to change your facebook password.
T: You can’t, you don’t have access to my email.
Nim: I bet your password is [insert name of ex from like four years ago].
T: Ja, whatever, it’s not.
Nim: Well, I bet it’s still gay.
T: Ja, it is gay. Your name is part of it.
Nim: I bet it’s like “Nim is my favourite brother” or something.
 T: You wish!

Written by Trinny

December 10, 2008 at 22.41

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] a comment » T: OMG, I can’t believe Nim  actually changed my facebook status! Pim: What did he say? T: He wrote: T is over South Africa, going to Dubai, suck it. Nim: How do […]


Leave a Reply

