Trinny in Jozi

Friendly conversation XIV

leave a comment »

As I’ve said before, I’m not going to make a habit of writing about work. But I couldn’t resist sharing this conversation, which took place last week.

A: I can’t believe Hugh Jackman is People magazine’s sexiest man alive 2008.
B: Oh, he´s in Wolverine, isn’t he? 
A: Yes. I can´t much see his appeal myself.
C: Well, you know, perhaps he has a wolfish animal magnetism.
A: It´s so weird to hear C say the words “animal magnetism”.
C: You guys all think I´m just a dull old fish.
A: Now, if you´d said, “you guys all think I´m just a dull old beotch,” then you would be cool.

Written by Trinny

November 23, 2008 at 09.17

Leave a Reply

