Trinny in Jozi

Family conversation XXIV

leave a comment »

T transfers money from her wallet to her purse, on her way out…

Mim: Don’t you owe me some money?
T: Yes, I’ll give it to you, but not right now.
MIm: Okay.
T: I’ll also transfer the rent money, even though I only got a really small salary this month.
Mim: Okay.
T: That’s not the answer I was looking for!
MIm: Well, I don’t have any salary. I have to make money somehow, even if it’s from you! 

Written by Trinny

November 11, 2008 at 10.08

Posted in Conversation, Family, Work

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

