Trinny in Jozi

Friendly conversation VIII

On the escalator at Hyde Park…

T: [Sneezes]
Women #1: Bless you.
T: Thank you.
Women #2: She has a nice sneeze.

I guess you have to take your compliments where you find them… But I don’t know if my colleagues would agree with Women #2, after having to suffer through my continuous sneezing for the past week or so.

Am starting to realise that my tactic of smoking menthol instead of regular cigarettes is not the curative I anticipated it to be. Perhaps I’ll have to give up smoking altogether? I’ll see how I feel next week… 

Written by Trinny

October 24, 2008 at 17.31

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m with quitting altogether. Nice sneeze or no.

    bean

    October 25, 2008 at 00.59


Comments are closed.

