Trinny in Jozi

Family conversation XVI

leave a comment »

Mim: It’s not nice to drink beer when you’re sick.
T: Sometimes I like to have a beer when I come home from work.
MIm: But it’s not nice when you’re sick.
T: Have you ever had a beer when you’re sick?
Mim: No.
T: Then how would you know?
Mim: I just know I wouldn’t want one, because it wouldn’t be nice.
T: You’re right. I should be downing some whiskey.

Written by Trinny

October 17, 2008 at 20.11

Posted in Conversation, Family

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

