Trinny in Jozi

Ankle tan

with 4 comments

It is beginning to frustrate me that I’m so out of date on my blog. I mean, in terms of posting, I’m still in London, but in real life I’m actually in Dubai.

And some posts just won’t wait. I’m distraught, because I’ve just discovered that I have an ankle tan, courtesy of the Capri trousers I wore on the city tour yesterday. At least it’s not a sock tan. And after winter in Liech, I’m glad I’ve got any sort of tan at all!

Written by Trinny

April 1, 2008 at 15.24

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes, and I want to read your current shenanigans as they happen! Why not condense the past (except for the bits involving me) and brazenly record the present?

    ps. I LOVE Shantaram!

    Alistair

    April 3, 2008 at 12.12

  2. I’m so proud of your tan! and that it isn’t a sock tan is brilliant…you should see my slip slop tan, I think those are the best actually 😉 my cycling tan is hideous though!
    Write more!! and fast! 😉

    Lieze

    April 3, 2008 at 17.00

  3. LOL – that’s so funny, I thought I was the only one who was woefully behind in reporting their adventures!! I keep alluding to these wonderful holidays and meals that I’ve had but real life always gets in the way of blogging them!! If it makes you feel better, I was in Dubai in Nov 2005 and I STILL haven’t blogged it :o)

    Jeanne

    April 9, 2008 at 22.50

  4. Alistair: Have made a new decision to post about the present and past concurrently – hope not too confusing!

    Lieze: what does a cycling tan look like?!

    Jeanne: Glad to hear I´m not the only one who´s behind the times!

    TM

    April 18, 2008 at 16.06


Leave a Reply

