Trinny in Jozi

Postscript

leave a comment »

I found the following video on the interweb. Seems to have been an “innovative” viral-marketing campaign commissioned by the publishers of The Gum Thief. Since I read the book before I saw the clip(s), it´s hard for me to tell if they work or not. I mean, they´re funny, in a The Office / ´50s camp / teenage angst kinda way.

But do they stand alone, if you haven´t yet read the book? Do they make you want to rush out and buy it? Readers, please share your thoughts. Personally, I´d rather read the book before I see the movie, but perhaps I´m just oldskool.

Written by Trinny

March 3, 2008 at 18.30

Leave a Reply

